Air Rescue

Heli Austria - Our Team for You

Whether Heli Austria, Heli Tirol or Martin Air Rescue - our team is happy for its customers on the spot. You have a job for us or a question about our different services? Then looking up a contact on this page and talk to us. Simply send the team at Heli Austria or Heli Tirola request through our contact form

Medical Coordinator of Martin Air Rescue:
Dr. Boris Buck

Phone: +43 676 880 10 423
b.buck@martin-flugrettung.at

Training Leader:
Mr. Gabriel Falkner

Telefon: +43 664 555 54 45
g.falkner@martin-flugrettung.at

Salzburg

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 1:
Dr. Arne Illmer

Phone: +43 664 164 82 22
a.illmer@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 1
Mr. Gerhard Eder

Phone: +43 676 880 10 441
g.eder@martin-flugrettung.at

Deputy Leading Air Rescue Martin 1
Mr. Robert Silbergasser

Phone: +43 650 422 21 75
r.silbergasser@s-roteskreuz.at

Senior emergency physician Martin 6:
Miss Dr. Katharina Spora

Phone: +43 650 402 84 11
kaspora@hotmail.com

Leading Air Rescue Martin 6:
Mr. Voithofer Anton Jun.

Phone: +43 650 875 11 44
anton.voithofer.jun@s.roteskreuz.at

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 10:
Dr. Arne Illmer

Phone: +43 664 164 82 22
a.illmer@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 10:
Mr. Hans-Peter Weichselbaumer

Phone: +43 664 233 76 61
hp.weichselbaumer@sbg.at

Tirol

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 2:
Dr. Niederwanger

Phone: +43 650 850 36 81
c.niederwanger@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 2 / Martin 8:
Mr. Marco Schöpf

Phone: +43 676 880 10 442
m.schöpf@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 2 / Martin 8:
Mr. Peter Schranz

rk.imst@a1.net

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 4:
Dr. Wolfgang Kratzer

Phone: +43 676 880 10 424
w.kratzer@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 4:
Mr. Christian Wibmer

Phone: +43 664 321 14 99
wibmer@a1.net

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 7:
Dr. Susanne Wally (former Wegscheider)

Phone: +43 676 754 33 44
susanne.wegscheider@tirol-kliniken.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 7:
Mr. Kristler Siegfried

Phone: +43 699 107 67 499
s.kristler@outlook.de

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 8:
Dr. Frank Dieterich

Phone: +49 173 37 48 361
f.dieterich@martin-flugrettung.at

Upper Austria

Chief Emergency Doctor Martin 3:
Dr. Buck Boris

Phone: +43 676 880 10 423
b.buck@martin-flugrettung.at

Leading Air Rescue Martin 3:
Mr. Gernot Halbwirth

Phone: +43 676 880 10 443
g.halbwirth@heli-austria.at